Winners of the Library Excellence Award for 2015

Congratulations to the following students for their success in winning the UQ Library Excellence Award for 2015: David Innes (Faculty of Science, School of Agriculture and Food Sciences), Michael Wellington (Faculty of Science, School of Agriculture and Food Sciences), and Kathryn Mepham (Faculty of Science, School of Veterinary Science). 

UQ students David Innes, Michael Wellington and Kathryn Mepham

The UQ Library Excellence Award is presented annually to up to three UQ undergraduate students who demonstrate excellence in the use of the Library to enhance their studies. The Award was established in 2006 to encourage the use of Library resources, enhance the development of library research techniques, and acknowledge the excellent work produced by UQ undergraduate students. The Award is open to any undergraduate, including honours, student of the University who is not a member of staff.


Last updated:
2 March 2018